Join us on LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Connected-Vehicles-3932997


Organizing Committee: committee@iccve.org

Technical Program Committee: tpc@iccve.org

Industry Forums Committee: forums@iccve.org

Workshops Committee: workshops@iccve.org

Demos Committee: demos@iccve.org

Tutorials Committee: tutorials@iccve.org

Exhibits Committee: exhibits@iccve.org

General inquiries: info@iccve.org




[return]